Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

August, 2010

Back to Mixtape List
August  2010 Mixtape
  1. Everybody's Talking - The Four Tops
  2. I Was Born - Wilco and Billy Bragg
  3. Finn's Song - Emily and Micah McGraw
  4. Cry! Baby! - Bibio
  5. Sleep Eye - Woody Guthrie
  6. A Sleeping Bee - Bill Evans
  7. Crazy For You - Best Coast
  8. I'm Glad There is You - Johnny Griffin
  9. You Sure Look Swell - Sondre Lerche
  10. A Beautiful Mine - RJD2

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire