Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

June, 2010

Back to Mixtape List
June  2010 Mixtape
  1. Down on Penny's Farm - The Bently Boys
  2. Round and Round - Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
  3. Ice Cream for Crow - Captain Beefheart
  4. Wondaland - Janelle Monae
  5. Dance Yrsef Clean - LCD Soundsystem
  6. When the World Comes to an End - Dirty Projectors + Bjork
  7. I Know What I Know - Paul Simon
  8. Learning to Fly - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
  9. Dar (Que Dificil) - Juana Molina
  10. New York, New York - Ryan Adams

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire