Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

December, 2009

Back to Mixtape List
December  2009 Mixtape
  1. Hard On - Withered Hand
  2. Crown on the Ground - Sleigh Bells
  3. Down in the Valley - Slim Whitman
  4. Hark the Herald - Sam and Ashley Owens
  5. Must be Santa - Bob Dylan
  6. No Room at the Hotel - The Chosen Gospel Singers
  7. What Child is this Anyway? - Sufjan Stevens
  8. Snowflakes and Frozen Lakes - Pac-Man
  9. Cabinessence - The Beach Boys
  10. So Far Around the Bend - The National

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire