Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

October, 2009

Back to Mixtape List
October  2009 Mixtape
  1. The Lisbon Maru - Fuck Buttons
  2. Poor Boy - John Fahey
  3. Think About Your Troubles - Harry Nilsson
  4. Porque Te Vas - Jeanette
  5. Land of the Dragon - Fontan
  6. Hellhole Ratrace - Girls
  7. Let's Get Together - Haley Mills
  8. Revolving Door - Annie Bethancourt
  9. Prodigal Son - The Rolling Stones
  10. Snookered - Dan Deacon

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire