Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

September, 2009

Back to Mixtape List
September  2009 Mixtape
  1. Early in the Morning - harry nilsson
  2. not a robot, but a ghost - andrew bird
  3. go go liza jane - levon and the hawks
  4. empire state of mind - jay-z
  5. keep me in dark - the fiery furnaces
  6. brooklyn - mos def
  7. wade in the water - clover
  8. daydreamin' - lupe fiasco (feat. jill scott)
  9. i just wasn't made for these times - the beach boys
  10. red river valley - the mountain goats

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire