Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

September, 2008

Back to Mixtape List
September  2008 Mixtape
  1. Awake - Raymond Scott
  2. Super Brooklyn - Cocoa Brovaz
  3. Runnin' Down a Dream - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
  4. These Boots Are Made For Walking - Los Salvajes
  5. Lord Give Me Hope - Daniel Johnston
  6. Drink Till I'm Sober - I'm Not Jim
  7. Complicated Life - The Kinks
  8. Ooh Child - The Five Stairsteps
  9. Yesterday is Here - Tom Waits
  10. Goodnight Irene - Leadbelly

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire