Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

August, 2008

Back to Mixtape List
August  2008 Mixtape
  1. Chinese Translation - M. Ward
  2. From the Air - Laurie Anderson
  3. Once Again - Girl Talk
  4. My Foolish Heart - Bill Evans
  5. Careless Soul - Daniel Johnston
  6. Homesick - Kings of Convenience
  7. Land of Confusion - Genesis
  8. Blue in Green - Miles Davis
  9. The Wolves (Act I and II) - Bon Iver
  10. Young at Heart - Tom Waits

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire