Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

June, 2008

Back to Mixtape List
June  2008 Mixtape
  1. Summer in the City - Lovin Spoonful
  2. California Dreaming - Bobby Womack
  3. Gamma Ray - Beck
  4. Betray - Son Lux
  5. Sum - Au
  6. Set Adrift on Memory Bliss - PM Dawn
  7. No Expectations - Rolling Stones
  8. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song - Fleet Foxes
  9. Soft Atlas - 13 & God
  10. Anywhere I Lay my Head - Tom Waits
  11. The Only Tune Pt. 3: The Only Tune - Nico Muhly

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire