Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

February, 2008

Back to Mixtape List
February  2008 Mixtape
  1. That's All Right - Arthur Big Boy Crudup
  2. The Coo Coo Bird - Clarence "Tom" Ashley
  3. Hallelujah, It is Done - Elizabeth Cotten
  4. Matt and Nate - Grand Buffet
  5. Workinonit - J Dilla
  6. Noah Richard's Son - Karl Blau
  7. I Love the Weekend - No Kids
  8. Judgement - Rev. Sister Mary Nelson
  9. You Send Me - Sam Cooke
  10. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' - The Velvet Underground

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire