Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

September, 2011

Back to Mixtape List
September  2011 Mixtape
  1. On the Nature of Daylight - Max Richter
  2. Forgiveness - Girls
  3. Pirate Sam - David A
  4. Racehorse - Wild Flag
  5. Cass McCombs - Dreams-Come-True-Girl (Feat. Karen Black)
  6. Art of Almost - Wilco
  7. Lilo - Tonbruket
  8. Frere Jacques - Luke Vibert & Jean-Jaques Perrey
  9. Something in the Air - Thunderclap Newman
  10. Champagne Year - St. Vincent

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire