Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

August, 2011

Back to Mixtape List
August  2011 Mixtape
  1. It Takes Time to Be a Man - The Rapture
  2. Three Car Garage - You Won't
  3. Georgeous Georgie - Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks
  4. Believer - John Maus
  5. Baby Missiled - The War on Drugs
  6. Benediction - Thurston Moore
  7. Sea - Bewitched Hands
  8. Hey Boy (Nicolas Jaar Remix) - The Blow
  9. Don't Let me Down - The Beatles
  10. Seneca - Tortoise

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire