Mouse & the Mixtape

Mouse and the Mixtape

From 2004 to 2011, Mouse & the Mixtape was a monthly documentation of the role music plays in our lives. This song-based audio-biography tracked changes in taste, changes in location, vacations, emotional highs and lows, the birth of children, natural disasters, and other important events. Each song means something special, and each mixtape tells a story. These are the songs that remind us of where we've been and what we've experienced. They are a glimpse in to our life.

June, 2011

Back to Mixtape List
June  2011 Mixtape
  1. Beethoven's Piano Sonata No. 8 - Hiromi
  2. The Glory of Men - Minutemen
  3. Modern World - Wolf Parade
  4. Onigashima - RareBit
  5. Two Against One - Rome
  6. Dad - Didjits
  7. Pledging my Time - Bob Dylan
  8. Change of Shift, Pt. 1 - P. KIRN
  9. In the Air Tonight - Phil Collins
  10. Beth/Rest - Bon Iver

© 2015 - Mouse & the Billionaire